Leadership

Pastors & Staff

Ben Falconer

Senior Pastor

610-520-9500 ex. 231
ben@proclamation.org

Ken Wendland

Associate Pastor

610-520-9500 ex. 233
ken@proclamation.org

Jeremy Johnson

Associate Pastor

610-520-9500 ex. 242
jeremy@proclamation.org

Kisup Lee

Japanese & Korean Pastor

610-520-9500 ex. 249
kisup@proclamation.org

Soonsang Moon

Assistant Pastor of Korean Ministry

Dave Moneymaker

Church Administrator

610-520-9500 ex. 226
dave@proclamation.org

Pat Tolbert

Financial Advisor & Comptroller

610-520-9500 ex. 227
pat@proclamation.org

Ryan Kelly

Director of Music & Organist

Henry Oestreich

Administrative Assistant

610-520-9500 ex. 222
henry@proclamation.org

Annette Hunsaker

Facilities Administrative Assistant

610-520-9500 ex. 229
annette@proclamation.org

Yoshie Lee

Japanese & Korean Administrative Assistant

610-520-9500 ex. 230
yoshie@proclamation.org

Dawn Kemp

Bookkeeper

610-520-9500 ex. 254
dawn@proclamation.org

Kelly Leibensperger

Children's Music Director

Sandy Martin

Handbells Director

Asaki Nakagawa

Accompanist

Jonathan Harnly

Media Services

Nate Hoover

Evening Sexton

610-520-9500 ex. 224
nate@proclamation.org

Tom Fountain

Daytime Sexton

610-520-9500 ex. 224
tom@proclamation.org

Mike Sbraccia

Daytime Sexton

610-520-9500 ex. 224
mike@proclamation.org

Elders and Deacons

Elders

Ben Falconer (Moderator) - Teaching Elder*
Dave Moneymaker (Clerk of Session) - Ruling Elder*
Dan Apostolu - Ruling Elder
Bob Carlson - Ruling Elder
Mike Cuzzolina - Ruling Elder
 Jerry Giosa - Ruling Elder
Mike Harnish - Ruling Elder*
Rob Haviland - Ruling Elder*
Roger Herrell - Ruling Elder
Charlie Hunsaker - Ruling Elder
Jeremy Johnson - Teaching Elder*
Sam Jones - Ruling Elder*
David Josephson - Ruling Elder*
Joe Kempf - Ruling Elder
Jeff Kiesel - Ruling Elder*
Jerry Kunze - Ruling Elder
Dominic Mattioni - Ruling Elder
Fran McGowen - Ruling Elder
Jim Rogers - Ruling Elder*
Pat Tolbert - Ruling Elder*
Ken Wendland - Teaching Elder*
Paul Wik - Ruling Elder*
*On Session

Deacons

Ron Votto (Chair)*
Dan Baker (property committee chair)*
Chris Cooper*
Joshua Cuozzo*
Jeff Firges (compassion committee chair)*
Ian Ivey (serving and caring chair)*
Brian Korty
Steve Lengkeek
Mike Martin (Sunday service and safety protocol chair)*
Hiro Nakagawa*
Matt Roberts*
Abraham Sylvestre (recording secretary)*
*On Diaconate

Diaconal Assistants

Joe Formica
Kathy Gates
Kristen Harnly
Annette Hunsaker
Beth Kempf
Lauren Leisner
Mike Sbraccia
Joyce Welsh

Interns

Jon Christman

First Year Pastoral Intern

Honest Kachaje

First Year Pastoral Intern

Myers McKinney

First Year Pastoral Intern

Emily Woo

Second Year Youth & Children's Intern